District Events

Mon, Sep 01
Labor Day (No School)

Fri, Oct 17
End of First Nine Weeks

Mon, Nov 03 3:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Parent-Teacher Conference

Tue, Nov 04
Election Day (No School)

Wed, Nov 26
Thanksgiving Break

High School Events

No events found

Elementary Events

No events found

High School Games

Volleyball
Tue, Sep 02 5:30 pm
Eastern - Home

Volleyball
Thu, Sep 04 5:30 pm
New Boston - Away

Football
Fri, Sep 05 7:30 pm
Alexander - Away

Volleyball
Mon, Sep 08 5:30 pm
Rock Hill - Away

Volleyball
Tue, Sep 09 5:30 pm
Western - Home

Jr. High Games

Jr. High Volleyball
Wed, Sep 03 5:30 pm
Eastern - Away

Jr. High Football
Thu, Sep 04 6:00 pm
Chesapeake - Away

Jr. High Volleyball
Mon, Sep 08 5:30 pm
New Boston - Home

Jr. High Volleyball
Wed, Sep 10 6:00 pm
South Gallia - Away

Jr. High Volleyball
Mon, Sep 15 5:30 pm
Notre Dame - Home