District Events

Fri, Oct 17
End of First Nine Weeks

Mon, Nov 03 3:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Parent-Teacher Conference

Tue, Nov 04
Election Day (No School)

Wed, Nov 26
Thanksgiving Break

Thu, Nov 27
Thanksgiving Break

High School Events

No events found

Elementary Events

No events found

High School Games

Football
Fri, Sep 19 7:30 pm
South Gallia - Away

Volleyball
Mon, Sep 22 5:30 pm
Chesapeake - Away

Volleyball
Tue, Sep 23 5:30 pm
Green - Away

Volleyball
Thu, Sep 25 5:30 pm
Eastern - Away

Football
Fri, Sep 26 7:30 pm
Northwest (Homecoming) - Home

Jr. High Games

Jr. High Volleyball
Mon, Sep 22 5:30 pm
Clay - Away

Jr. High Volleyball
Wed, Sep 24 5:30 pm
Green - Home

Jr. High Football
Thu, Sep 25 5:30 pm
Eastern - Home

Jr. High Volleyball
Mon, Sep 29 5:30 pm
Eastern - Home

Jr. High Volleyball
Wed, Oct 01 5:30 pm
New Boston - Away